Not signed in (Sign In)
      CommentAuthorJeff Owens
    • CommentTimeAug 19th 2011 edited
    Brass 2: Mouth
    (not final artwork)

    Brass 2: Mouth preorders open

    Recorded and produced by Tim Green of The Fucking Champs, Nation Of Ulysses etc., at Louder Studios in Grass Valley, CA.

    Epic, insane artwork by Matt Smith (the vinyl will be insane).

    $9 for the digital download plus artwork and extras or $35 for the vinyl shipped plus digital and extras.

    Release date 12/10/11.

    tracklisting (more or less, may change a bit)
    1. tecmo bowl
    2. kid icarus complete
    3. ghosts n goblins
    4. the legend of zelda
    5. sports!!!
    6. goonies 2
    7. super mario bros 3
    8. excitebike
    9. batman

    Thanks everyone! These will be my first actual recordings with the band, so I'm super excited!
    • CommentTimeAug 19th 2011
    I have some of the older tracks, really fun sound, will be definitively checking this out!
    • CommentTimeAug 21st 2011
    awesome! nice work jeff! will get on that vinyl i think, are you guys playing PAX this year?
      CommentAuthorJeff Owens
    • CommentTimeAug 23rd 2011
    We are playing PAX this year! We play Friday night. Are you gonna be there??
    • CommentTimeAug 24th 2011
    naw :( as much as i wish it the cross-pond travel is too expensive. i do have a few friends going though!
    • CommentTimeAug 24th 2011
    That album title makes me feel all kindsa filthy. Well done.